New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my cowgirl

Thoughtful, caring, intelligent, easy going, love of horses, great sense of humor, values, Christian, love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Muffin
What breed is your dog?Aussie
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLebanese
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, Dances with Wolves
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsChet Atkins, Floyd Cramer, Ricky Nelson, Eddy Arnold, Jim Reeves
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Technical
Idea of funMost anything outdoors, but mostly horseback
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, snow sking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy and make my girlfriend happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, good kissing, best friend, intimate companion
On the first dateMoonlight ride

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking