New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A lifetime of horses...

Female (69) looking for Male Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada

I have enjoyed a lifetime with horses and am still active coaching and judging. Being active and eating healthy are important . Love to cook , outdoor activities, travel, and try to stay fit and having someone to share time with would be much more fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI can ride a ???? ???? But it's not my style...

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell Terrier - he is a NA conformation champion and has numerous puppies that are show champions . He was a gift from a student and is now retired from breeding.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing, Skating, Winter Sports