New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a kind, funny, loving provider

Calm, like the beach, camping, horseback riding, trail riding, hiking, tennis and horse racing. Love TV, movies, music and reading. Like to cook...Creole girl with lots of Cuban recipes, too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No...used to play piano
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Snowball
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Blue Russian
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLizards
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blue and Peppermint Patty
What breed is your dog?Mini Dachsund and Boxer/Pit Bull Terrier
How old is your dog?2 and 1.8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Peppermint Patty
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUnemployed/Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBaskets, Lady Dynamite and The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe English Patient, Coal Miner's Daughter and Jeepers Creepers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJourney, Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Reference, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Movies, Mr. Griffith and Me; bios of Judy Garland and Ava Gardner
Idea of funLots of stuff...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a jockey.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, fulfilled and secure. I also want that for my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, passion, respect, understanding, accepting
On the first dateJust dinner and drinks or a movie or a long trail ride.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Saints, The Braves and The Magic

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga