New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for equine minded friends

Hi. I'm notnsure what to say here. While I'm not being a parent, or working, I am playing at barn training my horse. I'd like to meet like minded horse friends that don't mind jeans and tee shirt at the end of a day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funGetting dirty. Seriously!! Being outside is where my heart is, usually with horses.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and that I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriends first!
On the first dateCoffee, fishing, somewhere outside.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga