New here? Sign Up Have an account?

outgoing

Female (28) looking for Male Oxford, Indiana, United States

Well I guess? Little over wight working on losing weight. I love running around with no shoes but if I have to have I love my cowboy boots. Always looking for something to do. Always trying to dye my hair different colors. I love shoting my bow . Lol just now learning how to use crossbow . I am pretty bad at it .I like buying stuff on sale or goodwill .For right know friends and rideing buddy . Some one to ride dirtbike and horses .I guess if you want to know more about me just ask .
What are you on here looking exactly?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJust ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew thing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateJust have fun . Getting muddy .

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking