New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't need a knight in shining armor. A sweet boy in old blue jeans will do just fine.

Female (24) looking for Male Bloomfield, Ontario, Canada

Im a small town basic woman, who spends all her extra time and time she doesnt have with her horses. I used to do the Hunter/Jumper circuit, Event and do dressage. Now I barrel race, pole bend, Gymhkana speed events, getting back into roping, cutting and sorting. I train my own horses and they are my world. I am a full time college student taking Business Admin, as well going back to University online in the new year to finish my Equine Studies.
Im an easy going person, with a busy life. I have goals set for myself in my riding career and I have dreams that I want to chase.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedDont have any bikes anymore. Havent ridden in a few years.
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsHorse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleHorse Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch
Fearless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast & Furious collection
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsListen to a variety of music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a ride, riding/working with my horse(s) and relaxing.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to accomplish my goals and make my dreams come true.!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a guy that isn't afraid to handle my horses, will support my riding career and not hold me back when Im going to compete.
On the first dateMaybe a trail ride.
Go for coffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Rugby, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHockey Team: Leafs Fan.!
Football: The Bills.!