New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are the local men that own a horse and ride on this site??

Female (53) looking for Male Port Perry, Ontario, Canada

I am not a paying member but
I am on pof under username "smilingandspunky".
That profile is completely filled out.
Looking to meet a man that shares the same passion of riding horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic short hair

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titleregistered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, several shows on investigative discovery channel, CSI, south park, sex in the city, big bang theory, weird or what, the doctors, Dr oz
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen mile, Forrest gump, Avatar,
The Notebook, Something about Mary,
Dumb and dumb..most Jim Carey movies.
Most movies with Adam Sandler.
City of angels..most movies with Nicolas Cage.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsThe type of music I listen to depends on the mood I am in.
Sara brightman to David Gray to ACDC to foo fighters to Deadmaus to nine in nails to Lenny kravits to Madonna to the stones
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot much of a reader.
Idea of funSaddling up my horse on a beautiful day and riding the trails for hours.
Seeing live theater and shows.
Seeing live bands large and small.
Chilling with friend watching a movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeStay happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a man to be one the side of being a gentleman.
Chivalry will never go unappreciated here.
Kind honest says what he means and means what he says.
Takes pride in his appearance and hygiene.
A man that rides horses and it is one of his passions.
On the first dateAnything that does not resemble a job interview.
A place where can hear each other speak.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamNot sports fan