New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Over-sensitive, Drama-driven, Empty-headed, Extremely Insecure, High Maintenance, Glamorous Princess would like a date.

Who am I looking for? Someone with an awesome sense of humor, likes to go to concerts, maybe catch a movie once in a while, possibly travel, wants to hang out, relax, and no pressure. My physical activity consists of cleaning up my property and once the weather breaks, I want to start running again, so it would be nice to find someone who can match my level of physical activity.

Looking for a friend first and then to see what happens next.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNew Model Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHell's Kitchen, The Ranch. Other than that, I don't watch alot of tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to list.....but Die Hard 1-4, Last Boy Scout, You're Next, A Cabin in the Woods, The Hangover, Bridesmaids, just to name a few.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsTheory of a Deadman
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like the Jack Reacher series, the Odd Thomas Series, Robert Crais books, David Morrell, Stephen King.
Idea of funAlmost anything...except doing dishes, cleaning bathrooms, or quilting.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifetoo surround myself with family, friends and animals to enjoy every minute I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can match wits with me. Someone I can learn from - the things that I don't know, of course. Someone who can make me laugh, who won't judge, will work with me and play with me and who enjoys their life. Someone who WANTS to be found - not someone who NEEDS to be found.
On the first dateNothing too imaginative. Maybe a bar and grill somewhere to chat and get to know each other?

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Detroit Lions, of course!