New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tired of jokers

Male (54) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

i am chris by name,understanding,down to earth an hardworking guy with great sense of humor like making friends and like travelling enjoy vacation a lot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHelp all i need to help

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humour

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis