New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride

I am curious, empathetic, open minded, non judgmental, self sufficient, educated, down to earth, affectionate, honest, considerate, reliable, accountable and easy to talk to & be around. I am passionate about my career and pride myself on having integrity. More often than not, I prefer to be with animals over people. I really enjoy kick'n back around wildlife and nature, being outside, and doing barn chores! I like doing any kind of projects with a partner. I like thunder storms, cuddling, and ice cream. A great day for me is riding my horse CJ in the morning and then taking off on my motorcycle in the afternoon. I enjoy horse camping and would like to do it more often. My family is very important to me. My mom is my best friend and riding (horse) buddy. I'm a jeans and T shirt kind a girl. But don't worry, I clean up well! I am heavily tattooed with award winning ink. No tacky or poorly done tats. Nothing on my arms for professional reasons. I am trained in the EAGALA model of Equine Assisted Therapy but don't have an opportunity to do it. Now that you know a little about me and what I enjoy, here's some deal breakers! If you are possessive, condescending, self absorbed, a name dropper, narcissistic, or entitled, I'm not the one for you. If you chew with your mouth open, talk with food in your mouth, lack table manners, are pessimistic, wear tighty whities, or think that "wife beaters" are attractive, you should go on to the next profile. I am not into technology and would be very happy not having a cell phone or computer. Unfortunately, the rest of the world operates with both of these items so I tolerate having them! Video games are great for other people, but I am not the least bit entertained by them. I believe we all have baggage, I just think it is a matter of how much you have, and whether or not you carry it with you all the time. I view mistakes and bad decisions as learning opportunities. I believe good communication and trust is vital to any relationship. If you're still reading my profile, then throw chance to the wind and say hi! FYI: I posted pictures I had on hand, I intend to take and post more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI have been riding 30 years, I have owned my own b
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesHave full leathers, rain gear, and always ready to ride!
Favorite place or road to rideBack roads with destinations of at least 100 miles each way make for a great afternoon putt.

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueWe can talk about this later

Cat(s)

Cat breedI have 1 Bengal and 1 Maine Coon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlack List, Nat Geo & Discovery channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wizard of Oz, Gran Torino, Water World
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artists60's Folk, Classic Rock,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Nature
Favorite booksDon't Sweat The Small Stuff, Life Lessons from a Ranch Horse, The Giver
Idea of funBeing outside, riding my horse &/or motorcycle, hang'n with good people, listen to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Theater, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydriving a race car and driving an 18 wheeler

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the kind of person my dog thinks I am!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn honest, accountable, down to earth, non judgmental, open minded and empathetic man
On the first dateMeet for lunch and get to know each one another then see if there's going to be a second date and go from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme sports, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamChicago Cubs. I enjoy attending sports more than w