New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kind, loyal, funny and good hearted guy looking for nice girl to date

People would describe myself as a easygoing, caring, good hearted, funny and loyal guy looking for nice girl to date with potential for a relationship.

As for horses I have partial ownership in a few race horses and am taking lessons now in horse riding. Want to become a very good rider. Love being around horse people as horses are a big interest of mine weather its watching one of mine race or riding myself.

Other passions include charity work, ice hockey, the beach, sports, volunteering, animals and time with family/ friends. Loves trying new restaurants and places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Job Titleask me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBurn notice, the voice, heartland, jockeys, miami vice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesgodfather, secretariet, seabiscuit, warrior and wall street
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTobey Keith, eminem, calvin harris, james brown, red hot chilipeppers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksAny vince flynn crime thriller, josh hamilton beyond belief, Freedom's Rein
Idea of funIs being active, weather its playing ice hockey, going for a horse riding lesson or a trail ride. Also, love watching my race horse's races and spending time with them. Also, always trying a new restaurant and exploring new area is fun. Some days a nice walk on the beach or a cuddling to a movie can be fun. Pretty much if with good people, am up for and think anything could be fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo try to help as many animals and people that are need that I can. Find the right girl to settled down with for the rest of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has a good heart, thoughtful, intelligent but has wit and a sense of humor to keep up with mine. Also someone that can I enjoy similar interest like trail riding or anything we have in common but is also independent.
On the first dateI would say a nice dinner where I could get to know them.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports