New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Ride!!!!

Male (60) looking for Female Maquoketa, Iowa, United States

Chivalry is not dead. Do you like the "Country" way of life. Horses, rural home, dancing, romancing, camping, cooking, etc? Look no further....Let's Chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsReruns, MASH, Friends, Big Bang Theory. Castle, Madam Secretary.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesPure Country, Message in a Bottle, For Love of the Game.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Brad Paisley, Reba, Martina McBride, Luke Bryan, Bonnie Raitt, Cher, Eagles, Chicago, Jerry Rafferty.
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksGrisham books
Idea of funGoing to concerts, Country Dancing, Horseback riding and camping, singing, playing the harmonica, talking to my horses.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo ride my horse in all 50 states.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo retire and be able to spend time in the south when it's cold in the north, and spend time in the north when it's hot in the south.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who looks compatible with me and likes the same things I do, or at least willing to try them to see if they like them.
On the first dateGo someplace quiet where there are no distractions so we get an opportunity to get to know each other and see if we click. Like talk til the wee hours and never have one of those uncomfortable pauses when it's a struggle to carry on a conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Golf, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys (would you expect anything else tha