New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always Young at Heart

First off, I'm not a paying Member as I'm a little skeptical in finding the right man who understands my hours so I can only RECEIVE messages...NOT send them...but I'm very youthful for my age who's been a late bloomer in just about everything in life! After 35 years, I just purchased another horse whom I dearly love! I only purchased him in May so I'm new again in the horse field. I work in Home Health Care as a CNA and as of right now, my days off are unusual but with the time off I DO have, I would love to share it with someone special. I am a Christian and belong to Calvary Church in Clearwater. I am fun-loving, outgoing, friendly and love ALL of God's creatures! I have a little menagerie at home (2 cats, 1 parakeet, 1 hamster, and 20 fish) and LOVE the outdoors and all of nature! I am loyal, honest, affectionate, and enjoy doing almost anything with a special someone. I enjoy sports but I'm NOT a sports fanatic. I am NOT a smoker but do enjoy drinking socially.

I am looking for a man with similar interests who will enjoy me as I am. I am on facebook as Gayle Stephenson.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI am not an Iron Horse owner but I certainly LOVE to ride them! It's such a thrill to hold on tight and cruise on down the road!!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I have no riding leathers...just Harley boots!
Name your favorite place or road to rideOff the main roads and out in the 'boonies'!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Church of Clearwater (which is Baptist)

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two cats: Laci and Chloe
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Petie the Parakeet
Haley the Hamster
20 Assorted fishies
And of course, my horse (Sir G)...but he lives on a farm, not in my home, LOL!
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Laci is a black and grey domestic short haired tabby...pudgy with no neck, a big barrel chest, and no butt, LOL!!!

Chloe is a purebred Rag-doll breed...long beautiful white, cream, and tan hair with dark brown ears, mask, and tip of the tail. A real beauty!
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNeither cat has any particular toys...they both like their scratch posts, especially when I add cat nip!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Horse, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHome Health Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Got Talent
Dancing With The Stars
British murder mysteries
Hallmark movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm not up to date with newer movies...I like a variety of movies so none in particular.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI've loved too many over the years to mention. I have a wide variety of taste!
But my all-time FAVE is: The Beatles!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI am not a book reader...except the Bible. I enjoy an occasional entertainment magazine or heart warming stories in the paper.
Idea of funBeing with my horse
Eating out at a nice restaurant
Karaoke
Going to car shows
Riding on motorcycles
Bicycling
Photography
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing. I would love the chance to reel in a really BIG fish!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to stay healthy and happy and to grow older (I'm already old, ha-ha) with a man who truly loves me for who I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst of all, I have to find him attractive enough to see myself passionately kissing him. But mainly, it's his personality that I find attractive...politeness, a good listener, warm and honest, and affectionate with a great sense of humor! I would also like him to be an animal lover!
On the first dateFirst date is just getting to know one another, so meeting for coffee somewhere, or a quiet restaurant to have good conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTampa Bay Bucs and Tampa Bay Rays, of course!