New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good-hearted Horseman looking for Southern Belle

Happy, honest and loyal man looking for a woman who shares these same values. I'm a skilled equestrian and would like to meet someone who is involved with or likes horses and doing new things. Some of the things I like to do are going out dancing, to the movies and dinner. Or, maybe just walking along the lake. I like someone who can be comfortable in jeans and being around the barn, or dressing up for a night on the town.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner Operator of horse training business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry
Idea of funDancing, movies, night on the town or walk/horseback riding on the beach
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person and to find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy outgoing person who wants to try new things.
On the first dateDinner and horseback riding

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing