New here? Sign Up Have an account?

6'2" male

Male (45) looking for Female Hyde, Tameside, United Kingdom

I'm a tall, broad male that is into country life. I like country walks and country pubs with a beer garden in summer and a log fire in the the winter. I like cycling and I am currently seeking a cycling partner or perhaps I could cycle beside you whilst you are horse riding. I like to take beach holidays and would eventually like to retire to the sun with my soulmate. I like eighties love songs and I'm into most sports. My favorites being tennis,cycling, football and snooker. I like long country walks as it is good for your health and mind. I am looking for a like minded female that has similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Sopranos,Sports,and action/thriller films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasino,Good fellas,Scarface and Carlito's way.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Beegees, Abba, Simply Red, The Pet Shop Boys Etc.
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funWalking,playing or watching sport, taking beach holidays, barbecues (when the is fit) and catching the sun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content and also find my soulmate.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Rowing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis
Favorite teamMan United.