New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a trail riding partner!

Down to earth, loving all aspects of nature, especially horses. Concerned about the political aspects of the world climate crisis. Appreciating deeply my farm, 400 acres, which I seek to develop as a kind of “horse park” where people can ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?M’Lady
What breed is your dog?Lab/Golden Retriever mix.
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A small herd of cats (5) and a small herd of Icelandic horses (3).
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer ball. If she doesn’t have her ball, and you’re a new person, she’ll lightly grab onto your arm, as if she’s saying, “iI like you, and I’m not letting you get away.” ????
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFarm Manager and Retired Psychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRecent ones ... CATS , Get Out

Older (and better) ones: Harold and Maude, Orlando, Avatar, The Black Stallion, Me and Earl and the Dying Girl, Donnie Darko
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsChris Smithers, Joan Baez, Gillian Welch, Elephant Revival
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Political
Favorite booksWith current political situation being so dire, more interested in following the news rather than reading fiction books, as I used to do.
Idea of funTRAIL RIDING!!!
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding with someone I llove.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo raise happy and healthy kids (mine are 20 and 23) and to develop a circle of horse friends that I can ride with regularly, either on my 400 acre farm, or at the many, incredibly beautiful trails in East Tennessee.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a strong love of horses, who has a world/political view similar to mine ...
liberal, non-Trumpy ... who wants to explore the world via trail rides, and perhaps other world adventures.
On the first dateGo on a trail ride.