New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get back in the saddle

I’m an independent and caring woman looking for a partner who shares my values of loyalty, honesty and a commitment to making those I care about happy. Must love horses and dogs! Looking forward to beginning the next chapter in my life with someone who enjoys long trail rides, good times with family and friends, and new adventures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Home & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness