New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you love horses, i'm the guy you are looking for

Here it goes...
Ex-Military veteran, no criminal record, never did any drugs ever, I was raised old school (never hit a girl), self-employed and never married. No baggage drama and 100% debt free. I have my own horses of a rare breed. I'm one of the few single guys in this area that actually has their shit together.

I am not ugly, fat or out of shape.

If you want to see what I look like, meet me. I will not post a picture because no matter how good my situation, no matter what I look like it's never good enough. So, if you're interested, get to know me and meet me and be honest!
About my match / friend
Loyal
Honest
No drama
No baggage
No kids
No drugs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleThe boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI do not watch or even own a TV by choice. There is nothing but trash and worthless mind junk on there.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesI generally do not watch movies because of all the political correctness and leftist propaganda on them.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artists38 Special
Bob Seger
Def Lepperd

You get the idea
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAnything to increase my knowledge.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNo drugs, no drama, no BS

Be honest or be gone. I don't play games and expect the same.
On the first dateWhatever

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamTeam? Whats that?
Favorite college teamNone