New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Girl

Female (53) looking for Male Hanau, Hessen, Germany

I am a 53 year young lady, who about four years ago rediscovered her love and passion for all matters equestrian. I first discovered horses and learnt to ride when I was about 13. After a long time spent on my career, I also discovered I needed to find out again what made my heart sing and being with horses was what made my heart sing, so about four years ago, I made the decision to “get back into horses” and rediscover my love and passion for these beautiful creatures. As an ardent animal lover anyway, this made my heart beat again and once more, I found a joy and a purpose in life.

Since then, I have had several horses on loan, been on quite a number of fantastic horse-riding holidays and got to know some great and lovely people. I have also reconfirmed that I love all things equestrian, but show-jumping and cross-country is what really makes me so very happy (even though I am still very much learning and getting more experienced and able in both disciplines (at the moment, I would describe myself as an “enthusiastic intermediate”, so still very much in the early phases ).

My goal now is to find like-minded people, to make friends, build connections, have lots of fun times and who knows, hopefully to also find some romance. Is my soul-mate, who also loves horses as much as I do, “out there”? I really hope so.

So, if you share this love for horses and are looking for a friend, fellow enthusiast, travel buddy and maybe even soul-mate, get in touch. I am really looking forward to hearing from you !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now