New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Karena

Interested in trail riding, evening, classical music, opera, the Arts, fine literature, travel, foreign languages and history. I’m an RN and a Teacher. Non smoker..I am NOT a cowgirl.even though I will sometimes ride Western when trail riding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Job TitleRN and Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsJonas Kauffman, Angela Gheorghiu, Josh Groban
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funRiding my horses, working with animals. Travel.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good looking man who is well educated, loves animals especially horses and dogs, is keen to learn, improve himself, travel , and be adventurous. He must be cultured, financially well off, and very respectful of women. I’d like a gentleman in the truest sense of the word.
On the first datePerhaps just meet for lunch to see if we are compatible.