New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to chat too at first

Hi all im zoe and im 21 years old.
I live in weston super mare. I have been told i am known to be shy until i know someone really well and in there words crazy and full of mischiefe and trouble. I love a good laugh. I love animals and i currently own 5 which are 3 ponies and 2 dogs that are full of fun and well horses are a dangerous sport so im a dare devil no scardy cat if i can tell a half tonne animal off it shows alot. Also as for the dogs i love taking them for walks on the local beach or too the park they are known to come back full of mud dirt and full of water so we have fun long walks. I work with children in a private nursery as a job so in full time work. If someone needs help im always there to help them as sometimes all you need is a friend to talk to. Im caring trustworthy and have a cheeky style personality. Im not scary at all so dont worry lol. Not done this before so this is new.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNursery nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCasulty city
Holby city
Britains got talent
Movies
Im a celebrity get me out of here
Outnumbered
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLegally blonde 1 and 2
Mean girls
Half cop
Any adventure films
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsOlly murs
George ezra
Ariana grande
Jessie j
Bruno marz
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksI dont really have a favourite book as dont really read very offten
Idea of funBeen outdoors makes me happy i love been at the stables or farm having a good chat with everyone or going out with friends or family to the cinema to watch a good movie. I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk on the beach and spending time with them. I love riding as its my free time. At home i enjoy talking to my friends and doing arts and crafts so always on the go.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI am always up for trying new things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is too be happy and be there for others.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring , sweet , trustworthy and makes me laugh and feels relaxed enough to be myself as in what my friends see me as as im shy for a while. Friends tell me they are glad they waited as im now classed as the cheeky one.
On the first dateIm quite chilled so the cinema or a walk with the dogs or a meal out somewhere

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Equestrian
Favorite teamI dont have a favourite team but if the olympics c
Favorite college teamNone