New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride To TheTop

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?2 Maggie & Jake (aka Tasmanian Devil)
What breed is your dog?Boxers
How old is your dog?13 .5 years & 1.5 yrs. old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs 2 cats 2 horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyJakes in an empty milk jug doing laps around the pasture . Miss Maggie is getting old, her favorite pass time is sleeping.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funMy idea of fun is a good horse, mountain trail ahead of me, good friends to share the campfire at the end of the day. Life is Good!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to do a Colorado/New Mexico horse pack trip. Bryce Canyon is on my bucket list.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is stay fit, health and travel. I've been fortune enough to ride a many trail, a lot of different states. Theres much more to be seen. Love this country

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateNice coffee shop with conversation or trail ride.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite college teamKansas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking