New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are all the equestrian blokes?

Horses, dogs and sports bikes about sums me up. Looking for Robin Hood not Frier Tuck, and if you can ride a horse even better. Can you be my knight in shining Armour? I have my own shiny Fireblade. Can you make me laugh? GSOH is a must!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFireblade 929 and a Big Red quad
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Race leathers, also jeans and bike jacket.
Name your favorite place or road to rideMatlock Bath

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahuas
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS, csi, horse and county TV, Eastenders, Time Team. Countryfile, Nature programs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLegend, 9 1/2 weeks, 50 shades of Grey, 50 shades darker, Avatar, the Twilight films.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode, 3 Doors Down, Placebo.
Reading selectionNature, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHorse related books
Idea of funCarriage Driving, riding sports bikes and BBQ in summer.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happily ever after

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first dateGo for a drink

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Shooting
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing, Motorcycle Racing