New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have you noticed that non-horse people just dont get it?

I am a Registered Nurse by profession and an industrial paramedic and safety advisor by trade. I was for many years a soldier. I have travelled extensively throughout Australia and the world. I am well read and a bit musical.

I have worked in lots of remote locations as well as various places overseas. I have had a life long love afair with horses and riding. I enjoy scuba diving and have always had a lot to do with the ocean. I also love snow skiing and messing about in the mountains. I am an avid student of history and naturally gravitate to museums, libraries and galleries. I don't smoke, drink alcohol socially and rarely to excess.

I am recently widowed and not looking for romance, casual sex or sordid encounters, I just want to meet like minded people who share my interest in horses, riding, travel, community volunteerism, history and outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsHorse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

Job TitleRegistered Nurse / Offshore Medic / Health and Saf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funtravel / history / art / outdoor activities / pretty much anthing involving horses
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySkiing in Japan

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifedo more good than I do harm. Leave the world a better place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomebody who is bright and will try new things. Someone a
who loves horses
On the first datea trail ride would be nice

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports