New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trailrider1951

Country girl , enjoys outdoors.from horse back riding, hiking,learning the kayak

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Loki
What breed is your dog?Chow/Rotty cross
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBeing with me
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesLast of the Mochicans Man from Snow River
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsLindsey Sterling Adel, Tina Turner
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksDead zone, being mortal
Idea of funDepends on the day, can be floating in the kayak, the best is being on a horse seeing a new a place, sitting by a stream and listening to the water flow by. lying in a hammock on a lazy afternoon feeling the breeze.
HobbiesLearning, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryzip lining maybe white water rafting

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifestaying healthy, learning from yesterday and looking to tomorrow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerconfident in who he is, the smile, a set of broad shoulder is nice!!!
On the first dateFirst real date--getting the horses and going for a ride, seeing how someone is with there horse says a lot.

Sports

Enjoys playingRodeo, Other Sports
Favorite teamdon't watch sports unless it is PBR