New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heaven is on the back of a horse...

I've been in the horse industry all my life. Racehorses for the most part, my experience is from the race track to the breeding farm. Horses have always been my focal point.

I also own a few good horses & have been known to chase the occasional can or bend the odd pole.

I love my heelers!

Do a bit of artwork. Have illustrated a couple of books.

Socio-political view: Capitalists race horses, Socialists eat them.

What am I looking for? Friendship is a good start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St William

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Ryan
Stripe
Torrie
Midge
Stacie
ALL BARN CATS
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zip.
Dixie.
Boo.
What breed is your dog?All are blue heelers.
How old is your dog?Zip - male, 7yo
Dixie - female, 6yo
Boo - female, 1yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Barn cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVeterinary technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGood ones! In my case, they run along:
Game of Thrones
Vikings
Justified
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's so many! A few are:
Lonesome Dove
The Guard
Last of the Dogmen
Grabbers
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsZac Brown Band
Josh Turner
Lady Antebellum
Eric Clapton
The Pogues
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by
Michael Crichton (still mourning the loss);
Dean Koontz
Yeats
Idea of funRiding competitively.
Riding in the hills.
Working with my OTTB & OTQH
Just watching horses grazing at pasture
(There's a theme here!)
Winning! :)
Going to the races!
Having my dogs,with me.
Spending the day in hoodie, jeans & boots.
Cleaning up for a night on the town.
Being with someone that I appreciate & who appreciates me.
Laughing!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo drive a race car.
Hang gliding.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo breed top horses.
To be late for my own death ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerOnly someone in the horse industry can understand the amount of time & effort involved. Therefore, someone who understands. .

Approval from my dogs.

Someone who values me.

The ability to wear Wranglers well :)
On the first dateA day at the races!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Horse Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamSpurs
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting, Yoga