New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my life partner

Hi there I'm a hard-working horse loving woman who has a lot of education and patience and talent. Have a kind heart and an open mind and a very good communication skills.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Dressage rider and teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funOut to dinner, sit down and relax!
When I do get away I like the water.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy professional goal is to finish my US DF gold medal. I have my silver and my bronze

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConscientious, trustworthy, really good communication skills, has a job and keep it. Tender loving romantic thoughtful and knows how to give me a kiss that I forget where I am.

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pennsylvania