New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving and passionate, it's not too late for love

I am a woman raised out in the country riding horses, trail riding, horse shows running the barrel race, pole bending, flag race, even green broke horses in the summer as a pre-teen and teenager on up til graduating high school, I am laid back, down to Earth, love driving out where the blacktop ends and at night and sit out and star gaze, I am very affectionate and passionate woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, The Voice, Days Of Our Lives, Meet The Browns, My 600 lb Life
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCountry Strong, Secritariot, Thelma And Louise, The Twighlite movies, Devil's Rejects, Friday The 13TH, Nightmare On Elm Street, Young Guns, Young Guns II
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJourney, Meatloaf, Aerosmith, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, Quiet Riot, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, REO,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funfishing, swimming, nature walks, live concerts, rodeos, star gazings, bbq's with friends, slow dancing
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with Dolphins

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest, we only have one chance and to precious to waste

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny, loving, faithful, affectionate, respectful, passionate, honesty, loves nature and animals
On the first dateTake a vehicle out in the country or in your own yard and take blankets and pillows and maybe a glass of wine and lay down and cuddle, star gazing, talking, laughing and just get to know each other on a personal and emotional level

Sports

Enjoys watchingHorse Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking